0 items

Mindcut 01


Play Facebook



The Slidebar Crew strikes back and is proud to present a new label project called Mindcut. Dirty and raw is their philosophy prepare to have your brain sliced in two by a mix of real Techno compiled onto two slabs of vinyl. 

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition 


A1.  Paul Birken – Stag Nation

A2.  Brixton – High And Bye

B1.  Mark Hawkins – Beat Trax

B2.  TSR – Can't Fucking Make My Mind Work

C1.  Crystal Distortion – Tym Owt

C2.  MasCon – Freakaz

D1.  Oliver Rosemann – Finch

D2.  Scott Robinson – Have A Snack

D3.  Axel Sohns – Reload And Rewind 


This product was added to our catalog on Friday 11 October, 2013.

Customers who bought this product also purchased