0 items
Raggatek Power 08

DTK Records LP 01


Play Facebook


GATEFOLD sleeve / 2 x 12'' ! DTRAKE sound system 15 years anniversary album. To celebrate Get Han produced here 4 banging hardcore tunes, inviting some friends and activists of the sound system to remix and/or collaborate... And legendary Armaguet nad for a remix ! The gatefold sleeves open on loads of souvenris and photos from Detrake parties, teknivals etc...


A1 - Get Han - End Of Our Wolrd

A2 - Get Han - The Snake Will Never Die

B1 - Get Han - Get out Bishop

B2 - Get Han - Dracarys

C1 - Get Han - Destroy Humanity - Autistic Ghost remix

C2 - Get Han - Final Destruction - Mabrook remix

D1 - Get Han et S1kronik - Fucking Demoniac Cat

D2 - Get Han - Sephiroth Is Our - Armaguet Nad remix

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 03 October, 2019.

Customers who bought this product also purchased