0 items
Acid Pirate 07

Acid Night LP 01

Acid Night LP 01 Acid Night LP 01



Play Facebook


éMel First Album ! And also First Acid Night Album lots of first times...

A splendid beautiful Mental Acid Tribe EP, 160 BPM Cruiser full of very thinlace sounds and surprising beats... true tunes bringing a unity to the album...

1 Hour of music ! Cut @ The Exchange. Printed Sleeve by Vstee on an original idea of éMel. This is a true Healing music. Peace.


A1. Emel - Welcome to the Machine

A2. Emel - Quicksilver

B1. Emel - Reductio ad Absurdum

B2. Emel - Inner Vation

C1. Emel - The Whale Song

C2. Emel - Heartfelt

D1. Emel - AENIGMA

D2. Emel - Dreams in Hibernation

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 September, 2016.

Customers who bought this product also purchased