0 items
Acid Pirate 05

Planet Rhythm UK BLK 11

Planet Rhythm UK BLK 11 Planet Rhythm UK BLK 11



Play Facebook


Jamie Haus comes up with his first full 12'' for Planet Rhythm. With new regular Stranger on remix duties ''Revisited EP'' proves to be a solid 4 track slab of wax with syncopated Techno anthems such as Revisited, Broken Form and the somewhat more subtle ''White Room'' this release is Jamie Haus' perfect full EP debut through the PRRUK imprint.


A1.  Jamie Haus -  Broken Form ( remix Stranger )

A2.  Jamie Haus -  White Room

B1.  Jamie Haus -  Revisited

B2.  Jamie Haus -  Broken Form 

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 25 July, 2016.

Customers who bought this product also purchased