0 items
kama sous trip 7 vinyl

Percheval 01

Percheval 01 Percheval 01



Play Facebook


LIMITED 100 COPIES Only avaible online till end of august Cut @ The Exchange Mastered @ Isotope Studio Acid splash... Noisy and unconfortable grizzly warrior ! One year ago, recieving a folder of tunes from Klap' i decided to make a big LP surprise. A limited edition of 200 copies, 100 as maxis, and 100 as a 4x12'' album. Therefore, 200 copies of each record are pressed. It's a very personnal choice. And i'm sorry sorry to dustrub. This firstEP brings loads of bizarre moments and noisy acid high times. It's the kinf of music that can only express in the heart of a party. Daring it is very rare nowadays. This explains why so limited...


A1 - Een punt met een sliertje - 157bpm

A2 - Klapfietsclub - Jumbo DatumtjeK - 164bpm

B1 - Hu Ka Sjak Attack - 181 bpm

B2 - Gun Reload - 200bpm

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 22 August, 2018.

Customers who bought this product also purchased