0 items
Kaotik 17

Industrial Strength 98


Play Facebook





3 X 12"

"20 Years Of Industrial Strength Records - Remixen"

Triple LP compilations of remixes. Loads of remixes from the classics ISR sounds... One Two Free For Five, Gangsta, Extreme Terror, Fucking Hostile... And you'll also get here some unrealesed Live version. Fat.



A1 Nasenbluten – Feeling Shit (Drokz Remix)

A2 Strychnine – Utopia Project (Hellfish & Producer Remix)

B1 Stormtrooper – 20 Years Of Aural Butchering 

B2 Wavelan – It Will Stand (r_AW Built In One Day Mix)

C1 Lenny Dee – Fuckin Hostile (The Outside Agency Remix)

C2 Temper Tantrum – The Underground Anthem (Tymon Remix)

D1 DJ Skinhead – Extreme Terror (Neophyte Remix)

D2 U.V.C. – Death Is... (Tieum Remix)

E1 D.O.A.* – Wanna Be A Gangsta (Akira Brooklyn Annihilation Mix)

E2 Lenny Dee & Gizmo – Muthafuckin Drum Machine (DJ Gizmo 2011 Remix)

F1 ISR Live – Speedcore Mash

F2 ISR Live – D.O.A. Mash

F3 ISR Live – Nasen Mash




This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 22 April, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased