0 items
Acid Pirate 04

Skrillex Remix 02


Play Facebook




Format: 2 X 12" LP


12 tunes written by Skrillex and many Various Artists from International Scene.

The New LP of Remixes from Skrillex, big Dubstep and Electro on some famous theme as Black Eyed Peas or La Roux !! A Must Have !



A1. Nero - Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)

A2. La Roux - In For The Kill (Skrillex Remix)

A3. Black Eyed Peas - Rock That Body (Skrillex Remix Extended)

B1. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go - Cinema (Skrillex Remix)

B2. Lady Gaga - Alejandro (Skrillex Remix)

B3. Skrillex - My Name Is Skrillex (Skrillex Remix)

C1. Isquare - Hey Sexy Lady (Skrillex Remix)

C2. AVICII - Levels (Skrillex Remix)

C3. Rob Zombie - Sick Bubblegum (Skrillex Remix)

D1. Lady Gaga - Born This Way (Skrillex Remix)

D2. Skrillex - Syndicate

D3. Casxio - Seventeen (Skrillex Remix)





This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 August, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased